17 N Champion St
Third Floor
Youngstown, Ohio 44503

Phone: 330.744.8411
Fax: 330.746.0068


Tom Gacse, President/CEO
tgacse@youngstownymca.org

Patty Tchoryk, Executive Assistant to the CEO
ptchoryk@youngstownymca.org, 330.742.4781

Beth Scheller, Chief Operations Officer
bethscheller@youngstownymca.org, 330.480.5656 x 211

Craig Sheetz, Chief Financial Officer
csheetz@youngstownymca.org, 330.744.8411

Laurie Wellington, Accounting Manager
lwellington@youngstownymca.org, 330.742.4782

Wendy Chuey, Accounting Assistant
wchuey@youngstownymca.org, 330.744.8411 x 141

Karen Grantonic, Systems Coordinator
kgrantonic@youngstownymca.org, 330.744.8411 x 147

Marykaye Carlson, Director of Development & Marketing
mcarlson@youngstownymca.org, 330.742.4797

Elaina Kimpel, Marketing Specialist
ekimpel@youngstownymca.org, 330.480.5656 x 221

Michael Stan, Marketing Specialist
mstan@youngstownymca.org, 330.744.8411

Kevin Ruse, Director of Healthcare & Business Development
kruse@youngstownymca.org, 330.744.8411 x 190

Comments are closed.