Tom Grantonic, Davis Family YMCA Executive Director
tgrantonic@youngstownymca.org, 330.480.5656 x 210

Dan Croyle, Maintenance Director
dcroyle@youngstownymca.org, 330.480.5656 x 215

Christine Hughes, Senior Aquatic Director
chughes@youngstownymca.org, 330.480.5656 x 216

Larry Jensen, Director of Health & Wellness
ljensen@youngstownymca.org, 330.480.5656 x 219

Tamra Lucas, Member Services Coordinator
tlucas@youngstownymca.org, 330.480.5656 x 212

Nikki Murray, Youth & Teen Coordinator
nmurray@youngstownymca.org, 330.480.5656 x 218

Adele Taylor, Preschool/Family Director
ataylor@youngstownymca.org, 330.480.5656 x 217

Suzanne Gray, Arts & Humanities Coordinator
sgray@youngstownymca.org, 330.480.5656 x 247

Loretta Pflug, YMCA Diabetes Prevention Program Coordinator
lpflug@youngstownymca.org, 330-480-5656 x 236

Catherine Stan, Aquatic Coordinator
cstan@youngstownymca.org, 330.480.5665

Comments are closed.