Tom Grantonic, Davis Family YMCA Executive Director
tgrantonic@youngstownymca.org, 330.480.5656 x 210

Beth Scheller, Chief Operating Officer
bethscheller@youngstownymca.org, 330.480.5656 x 211

Juleen Keefer, Member Services Director
jkeefer@youngstownymca.org, 330.480.5656 x 212

Adele Taylor, Preschool/Family Director
ataylor@youngstownymca.org, 330.480.5656 x 217

Christine Hughes, Aquatic Director
chughes@youngstownymca.org, 330.480.5656 x 216

Larry Jensen, Director of Health & Wellness
ljensen@youngstownymca.org, 330.480.5656 x 219

Dan Croyle, Maintenance Director
dcroyle@youngstownymca.org, 330.480.5656 x 215

Nikki Murray, Youth & Teen Coordinator
nmurray@youngstownymca.org, 330.480.5656 x 218

Suzanne Gray, Arts & Humanities Coordinator
sgray@youngstownymca.org, 330.480.5656 x 247

Loretta Pflug, YMCA Diabetes Prevention Program Coordinator
lpflug@youngstownymca.org, 330-480-5656 x 236

Comments are closed.