Mike Shaffer, Executive Director
mshaffer@youngstownymca.org, 330.742.4787

Eric Buckingham, Facility Manager
ebuckingham@youngstownymca.org, 330.744.8411 x 111

Meri Fetkovich, Director of Health & Wellness
mfetkovich@youngstownymca.org, 330.744.8411 x 155

Kyle Hillman, Senior Membership Director
khillman@youngstownymca.org, 330.744.8411 x 127

Nikki Murray, Summer Day Camp Director
nmurray@youngstownymca.org, 330.480.5658

D’Nelle Seiple, Youth Sports League Director
dseiple@youngstownymca.org, 330.742.4792

Jenn Quinlan, Community Cup Director
cup@youngstownymca.org, 330.742.4794

Comments are closed.