Mike Shaffer, Executive Director
mshaffer@youngstownymca.org, 330.742.4787

Shane Brabant, Facilities Director
sbrabant@youngstownymca.org, 330.744.8411 x 111

Meri Fetkovich, Director of Health & Wellness
mfetkovich@youngstownymca.org, 330.744.8411 x 155

Kyle Hillman, Senior Membership Director
khillman@youngstownymca.org, 330.744.8411 x 127

Nikki Murray, Summer Day Camp Director
nmurray@youngstownymca.org, 330.480.5658

Julie Walker, Community Cup Director
cup@youngstownymca.org, 330.742.4794

Comments are closed.