Mike Shaffer, Executive Director
mshaffer@youngstownymca.org, 330.742.4787

Shane Brabant, Facilities Director
sbrabant@youngstownymca.org, 330.744.8411 x 111

Meri Fetkovich, Senior Director of Health & Wellness
mfetkovich@youngstownymca.org, 330.744.8411 x 155

Kyle Hillman, Senior Membership Director
khillman@youngstownymca.org, 330.744.8411 x 127

Chris Hughes, Senior Aquatics Director
chughes@youngstownymca.org, 330.480.5655

De’Onte Brown, Youth Sports League Coordinator
dbrown@youngstownymca.org, 330.744.8411 x 151

Julie Walker, Community Cup Coordinator
cup@youngstownymca.org, 330.742.4794

Comments are closed.